jewelry element_logo

Working in the Landhotel Rittmeister

Become part of the Rittmeister family!

The privately run country hotel Rittmeister is located on the southern outskirts of the Hanseatic and university town of Rostock, embedded in a village idyll and lots of nature. And yet only a stone's throw from the vibrant city center and only a few minutes' drive from the Baltic Sea resort of Warnemünde.

The name has been standing for over 25 years captain for high-quality host culture and discerning guests. The Rittmeister facility consists of the restaurant building with the distillery and 2 hotel buildings. From 2022, the “herbal spa” will open up an exclusive wellness landscape for guests.

The Rittmeister team works in a harmonious and appreciative environment. Regular working hours, no overtime, free meals and appropriate wages are a matter of course. We make sure that work is fun and we are only happy when our guests and family members are happy.

vacancies

Wellness employee

We are looking for employees for our new wellness area KRÄUTER-SPA.

learn more

Chambermaid

We are looking for a hardworking room lady for the Landhotel Rittmeister in Rostock.

learn more

Chef / cook

We are looking for a personable addition to the kitchen for our great company.

learn more

Front desk shift manager

A job for professionals: front desk shift management

learn more

Service employee in the restaurant

We are looking for a friendly addition to the service team for our great company.

learn more

SPA employee (unskilled)

learn more

schmuckelement_logo

Arbeiten im Landhotel Rittmeister

Werde Teil der Rittmeister-Familie!

Am südlichen Stadtrand der Hanse- und Universitätsstadt Rostock liegt das privat geführte Landhotel Rittmeister, eingebettet in dörfliche Idylle und viel Natur. Und doch nur einen Steinwurf vom pulsierenden Stadtzentrum und nur wenige Fahrminuten vom Ostseebad Warnemünde entfernt.

Seit über 25 Jahren steht der Name Rittmeister für hochwertige Gastgeberkultur und anspruchsvolle Gäste. Die Rittmeister-Anlage besteht aus dem Restaurantgebäude mit der Brennerei und 2 Hotelgebäuden. Ab 2022 öffnet mit dem „Kräuter-Spa“ eine exclusive Wellnesslandschaft für die Gäste.

Das Rittmeister-Team arbeitet in einem harmonischen und wertschätzenden Umfeld. Geregelte Arbeitszeiten, keine Überstunden, freie Verpflegung und eine angemessene Entlohnung sind selbstverständlich. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass die Arbeit Spaß macht und sind erst glücklich wenn unsere Gäste und unsere Familienmitglieder glücklich sind.

offene Stellen

Wellness-Mitarbeiter*in (m/w/d)

Für unseren neuen Wellnessbereich KRÄUTER-SPA suchen wir Mitarbeiter.

mehr erfahren

Brennerei Mitarbeiter (m/w/d)

Für die Rittmeister-Destille in Rostock, suchen wir einen neuen Mitarbeiter.

mehr erfahren

Zimmerdame / Roomboy (m/w/d)

Wir suchen für das Landhotel Rittmeister in Rostock eine fleißige Zimmerdame.

mehr erfahren

Front Desk Schichtleiter*in (m/w/d)

Ein Job für Profis: Front Desk Schichtleitung

mehr erfahren

Service-Mitarbeiter*in im Restaurant (m/w/d)

Wir suchen für unseren tollen Betrieb eine sympathische Verstärkung für den Service.

mehr erfahren

Masseur*in (m/w/d)

mehr erfahren

Kosmetiker*in (m/w/d)

mehr erfahren

SPA Mitarbeiter*in – ungelernt (m/w/d)

mehr erfahren